Admin

Special Education

Meet the Special Education Department

Department Chair & Lead Case Manager
Kristine Crosetto
Students K-Z
Email: kcrosetto1@kleinisd.net
Phone: 832-375-8689

Diagnostician & Developmental Case Manager
Clare Dolen
Email: cdolen1@kleinisd.net
Phone: 832-375-8688

Case Manager (Students A-J)
Helen Anderson
Email: handerson2@kleinisd.net
Phone: 832-375-8685

LSSP (Licensed Specialist in School Psychology)
Marquita McCoy
Email: mmccoy1@kleinisd.net
Phone: 832-375-8678

Secretary for Special Education
Cheri Wiggins
Email: cwiggins1@kleinisd.net
Phone: 832-375-8680

Speech Pathologist
Ashley Zbranek
Email: azbranek1@kleinisd.net
Phone: 832-375-8683

Transition Specialist
Kimberly Waddell
Email: kwaddell1@kleinisd.net
Phone: 832-375-8686

Special Education Co-Teachers
Brandi Brawner - Algebra
Email: bbrawner1@kleinisd.net

Danielle Berry -
Algebra/Geometry
Email: dpaley-berry1@kleinisd.net

Mallory Dumont - English/World Geo
Email: mdumont1@kleinisd.net

Greg Jones - English/Read 180
Email: gjones1@kleinisd.net

Erica Goedde - Biology/IPC/Chemistry
Email: egoedde1@kleinisd.net


Developmental Teachers
Shannon Dunlap
Email: sdunlap1@kleinisd.net

Ebony Levine
Email: elevine1@kleinisd.net

Danna Bridges

Email: dbridges1@kleinisd.net


Making Connections
Jen Merla
Email: jmerla1@kleinisd.net


PASS (Positive Approach to Student Success)
Ingrid Russell
Email: irussell1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.