Admin

About Our Counselors

Counselors group

Meet the Counselors


D Baker

Stay Connected!

Follow us on Twitter @KCainCounselors

Sign up for Remind Text Notifications:

9th graders send text to 81010 with @Cain21

10th graders send text to 81010 with @Cain20






Delia Baker
Lead Counselor
Students w/ last name beginning A
dbaker1@kleinisd.net
832-375-8508


M Sauter
Marcy Sauter
Advanced Placement / Students B-Da
msauter1@kleinisd.net
832-375-8547


Tiffany Simon
Students De-Ha
tsimon1@kleinisd.net
832-375-8530


T Doss
Tammie Doss
Students He-Mb
tdoss@kleinisd.net
832-375-8528


April Loeb
Students Mc-Re
aloeb1@kleinisd.net
832-375-8540


S Kopinitz
Susan Kopinitz
CTE / Students U-Z
skopinitz@kleinisd.net
832-375-8515 


R Bailey
Rhonda Bailey
Students Rh-T
Virtual School / Credit by Exam
rbailey@kleinisd.net
832-375-8522






Crosetto
Kristine Crosetto
Lead Case Manager
Special Education Students A-F
kcrosetto1@kleinisd.net
832-375-8689


Helen Anderson
Special Education Students G-Q
handerson2@kleinisd.net
832-375-8685 


Kimberly Wynn
Special Education Students R-Z
kwynn1@kleinisd.net
832-375-8688 



Kim Milo
Kim Milo
Crisis Counselor/Community Youth Services
kmilo1@contractors.kleinisd.net
832-375-8548


What Your Counselor Can Do for You

Role of the Klein Cain Counselor

  • Academic Support
  • Social & Emotional Support
  • Course Advising & Scheduling
  • Post-High School Planning & Career Exploration
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.