Admin

Clubs/Organizations

Club/Organization
Academic Decathlon
Anime / Sci-fi Fantasy Club
Asian American Club
Cains for Christ
Cancer Strikers
Chess Club
Citizens' Bee
Class of 2020
Class of 2021
Culinary Arts
Culture Club
DECA
Destination Imagination
FFA
Gay/Straight Alliance
HOSA
Mu Alpha Theta
Muslim Student Association
National Honor Society
Newspaper
Octathlon
Robotics
Skills USA

Spanish Club
Speech/Debate Club
Student Council
Travel Club
Yearbook
Sponsor(s)
Eric Cloninger
Diane Hudson

Nicole Zackary
Laykin Luker
Melissa McKeever
Chris Branch
Nicole Zackary
Julie Shehata
Austin Dean/Wanda Richardson
Adriana Gonzales
Sonia Jenkins
Marcie Kuhl
Courtney Osborne

 Jamie Philen
Nicole Zachary
Wendy Avery/ Danielle Banks
Wendy Tisdel
Alexandra Wirth

Diane Hudson
Jacob Elbert
Loma Twilley/Eric Cloninger
Joseph Malchar
Joseph Malchar, Tiara Woods, Henry Silva
Wanda Richardson
Shaunna Mayes
Antoinette Hernandez
Nicole Zachary
Jacob Elbert
Sponsor(s) Email
ecloninger1@kleinisd.net
dhudson1@kleinisd.net

nzachary1@kleinisd.net
lluker1@kleinisd.net
mmckeever1@kleinisd.net
cbranch1@kleinisd.net
nzachary1@kleinisd.net
jshehata1@kleinisd.net
adean1@kleinisd.net; wrichardson@kleinisd.net
agonzales1@kleinisd.net
sjenkins2@kleinisd.net
mkuhl1@kleinisd.net
cosborne1@kleinisd.net

 jphilen2@kleinisd.net
nzachary1@kleinisd.net
wavery1@kleinisd.net; dbanks2@kleinisd.net
wtisdel@kleinisd.net
awirth1@kleinisd.net

dhudson1@kleinisd.net
jelbert3@kleinisd.net
ltwilley1@kleinisd.net; ecloninger1@kleinisd.net
jmalchar1@kleinisd.net
jmalchar1@kleinisd.net; twoods1@kleinisd.net; hsilva2@kleinisd.net
wrichardson@kleinisd.net
smayes1@kleinisd.net
ahernandez@kleinisd.net
nzachary1@kleinisd.net
jelbert3@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.