Meet the Counselors
 


 
 

Stay Connected!

Follow us on Twitter @KCainCounselors

Sign up for Remind Text Notifications:

9th graders send text to 81010 with @Cain21

10th graders send text to 81010 with @Cain20

 
Delia Baker

Lead Counselor / Students M-Mi

dbaker1@kleinisd.net


832-375-8508


 
 


 
   
Marcy Sauter
Advanced Placement / Students A-D
msauter1@kleinisd.net
832-375-8547

 
 


 

 
Tammie Doss
Students E-L
tdoss@kleinisd.net
832-375-8528

 
 



 
   
Susan Kopinitz
CTE / Students Mo-Q
skopinitz@kleinisd.net
832-375-8540

 
 



 
   
Rhonda Bailey
Students R-Z
Virtual School / Credit by Exam
rbailey@kleinisd.net
832-375-8522

 
 



 
Clare Dolen
Special Education - Development
cdolen1@kleinisd.net
 
   
 


 
Helen Anderson
Special Education Students A-J
832-375-8685
 
 



 
   
 

Kristine Crosetto

Lead Case Manager

Special Education Students K-Z

kcrosetto1@kleinisd.net

 



 
 
   
Kim Milo
Crisis Counselor/Community Youth Services
kmilo1@contractors.kleinisd.net 
832-375-8548

 


What Your Counselor Can Do for You

Role of the Klein Cain Counselor
  • Academic Support
  • Social & Emotional Support
  • Course Advising & Scheduling
  • Post-High School Planning & Career Exploration